Virginia Senate Republican Caucus

May 2013

Senate Republicans Congratulate Delegate John Cosgrove, the Next Republican Senator from the 14th District

Wed, 2013-05-15 01:43 -- Ryer

WILLIAMSBURG, VA, 9 MAY 2013: Senate of Virginia Majority Leader Thomas K. Norment, Jr. (R-James City) and Senate Republican Caucus Chairman Ryan T. McDougle (R-Hanover) tonight issued the following statements regarding Delegate John A. Cosgrove’s (R-Chesapeake) victory in the Republican Canvass for the 6 August 2013 Special Election for the 14th Senatorial District: