Virginia Senate Republican Caucus

April 2013

tjcosgrove's picture

Senate Congratulates Primary Winners

Wed, 2013-04-03 15:09 -- tjcosgrove
Team DeSteph celebrates their nomination in Virgini's 8th Senate District

Amanda Chase, Siobhan Dunnavant, Delegate DeSteph, and Senators Cosgrove and Hanger win Republican nomination Contests

Richmond, Va, 9 June 2015: The leadership of the Virginia Senate Republican Caucus tonight congratulated the winners of today’s four Republican Primaries. Republican voters in the 8th, 11th, 12th, 14th, and 24th Senatorial Districts went to the polls today to determine their Party’s nominees for the November 3rd election.